Customer Reviews

6/9/2018 Viviana


Todo estuvo súper bien me encantó, nuevamente muchísimas gracias 😊 Translation: Everything was super well I loved it, again thank you very much.




4/14/2018 Amanda D.


Highly recommend. Her cake was amazing and looked just perfect.




10/8/2017 Donation Recipient


Just wanted to send a big thank you!! The cake was beautiful and delicious!!




1/22/2018 Aaron F.


The cake came out better than expected on a short notice only gave a day notice to get a quick cake done the cake was amazing and everybody loved it. Will be recommending to anybody who needs a cake.




2/19/2018 Raquel P.


I ordered the minions cake from charity for my grandson birthday. It was her vegan recipe vanilla and chocolate it was delicious. I have had her cakes before and was already in love with her cakes. I had teenagers, kids and adults at the party and they all loved the cupcakes. I never once said it was vegan. I started with 36 cupcakes and I was left none. That is proof to me that it was amazingly delicious. The best part it's all from scratch and healthy for you.




2/15/2017 Shaina D.


Cake was very tasty and moist. The cake was gone within minutes, everyone loved the peach mousse filling. I cannot wait until the next time to get a cake.




12/19/2016 Maggie V.


It's so beautiful, Charity! Everyone LOVED your cake! It was perfect, thank you so much again!




10/29/2016 Raquel P.


Loving my birthday cakes. Thank you Charity DeLeon for an amazing creation. You asked me what I wanted and I said whatever u want to do. You have such a creative mind and you show it in your cakes. Never stop. Keep it going.




9/25/2016 Dana M.


Everyone loved it! It tasted as good as it looked! Thank you again!




9/25/2016 Jessenia V.


A very special thank you, my great Gatsby theme cake came out amazing ! Charity is very professional and talented. The cake was not only beautiful but it taste amazing. Book her for your next event!




9/15/2016 - Ollie @ Hope 4 Mobility


Wanted to get back to you sooner to thank you for the beautiful & wonderful golf theme cake…it was one of the highlights of the auction. One of the golfers won the bid and donated it to the children’s ministry at our church, which we delivered the next day. Thanks again my friend and God bless! You are awesome!




9/10/2016 Adriana


Thank you Mrs. Chary, everyone loved the cake!




8/8/2016 Sean J.


Thank you so much for such an amazing cake!! Charity did such a wonderful job on this cake. The cake looked absolutely astonishing. The server staff and chef at the restaurant were all amazed and kept asking where I got the cake from. Wish I had more cards to hand out. Not only did the cake over exceed our expectations visibly, it was delicious too!. I can't say enough about it; great looking, great tasting, and a great value. Hand delivered to my house to boot.




7/24/2016 Sara C.


My sister sent me a message saying that I needed to send the caker the picture of the cake with the dinosaurs because it was bad-ass! ​Thank you by the way if I haven't told you already, I think this is the best cake you've made for me yet. Really looks great!




5/28/2016 Laura


I just wanted to say thank you to Charity for all the hard work and detail she put into my graduation cake. You can tell she loves what she does. The cake was not only gorgeous, it was delicious!




4/9/2016 Raquel P.


I loved my cake. Thank you so much!




2/13/2016 Vanessa S.


I loved it. Couldn't ask for a better cake. Thanks again, I will definitely be ordering from you again.




2/12/2016 Shaina D.


Wonderful moist cake, gone within seconds while serving the guests. Guests even ate their to-go slice at the dinner table. I received wonderful compliments on the decoration and taste. Thanks again Charity




2/8/2016 Arturo B.


Thank you so much! The cake was perfect and the sugar cookie flavor was delicious, everyone enjoyed the cake and the buttercream was so light.




9/15/2015 Dana M.


I came to Charity with a picture of a cake I saw for my daughter's second birthday. It came out better than the picture! Charity takes fresh, quality ingredients and brings your idea to life in cake. Everyone commented on my daughter's cake. She has so many delicious flavors and combinations it's hard to choose. I can't wait to see and taste how her next birthday cake comes out. Charity will definitely be making all of her birthday cakes for years to come!




7/31/2015 Jessica C.


Charity is amazing, our wedding cake was not just beautiful it tasted amazing! She's very professional and takes joy in what she does which is why she does such a great job. I will definitely recommended her to anyone.




7/19/2015 Sara C.


My baby cousin is like a son to me, for his third birthday I planned with his parents for a minion cake and ordered one from Charity. Well, the week before his parents thought a dinosaur cake would be better. Needless to say charity was more than happy to do a last minute change with the design and the flavor. My family is hard to please with a uniformed flavor, charity suggested pineapple. It was the perfect pineapple, just the right amount of chunks and moist, to boot.




6/27/2015 Sara C.


This was a last-minute cake order, I told her to make it special and that is exactly what she did. The best two layered chocolate and vanilla cake with loads of buttercream. We are a family that fights for the corners to get the most buttercream. With this cake, everyone walked away satisfied. The chocolate was so moist and the vanilla only added to the flavoring. The freshest cakes you will find in Palm Beach County.




3/29/2015 Raquel P.


Thanks for doing my best friends daughter’s quince cake. Everyone loved it, I wanted the red velvet and it was all gone. I ended up eating the buttercream and it was still delicious. Again thanks, I am another happy customer.




3/7/2015 Grisel A


Everything I have ever tried has been delicious! It is always made from scratch with love and with a variety of items to choose from. The baby shower cake I ordered was not only beautiful, it was so good and it was hand delivered.




4/27/2018 Jackie R.


Highly recommend for all your cupcakes and cake needs! They are delicious and best of all VEGAN! I brought in 2 dozens to work and they are all gone! Big hit and people couldn’t believe they were vegan because they were rich in flavor, moist and all around delicious!




4/27/2018 Ryanne B.


I felt like I was back in Georgetown. These are equal to if not better than the cupcakes at Georgetown Cupakes. Not only do they taste great but they are VEGAN. That is INCREDIBLE. No dryness and not to moist with the most amazing frosting on top to finish it off. You are an absolute wizard in the kitchen!!! Thank you so much and we look forward to doing more business with you!




2/12/2017 Jessenia V.


Thank you so much every went wild over the cupcakes.




5/31/2015 Beth B.


Awesome, super yummy cakes! All from scratch and absolutely delicious.




9/16/2016 Sara C.


Beautiful cake, and last minute. Seriously Good.




3/24/2016 Grisel A.


It was amazing, thank you again!




2/8/2016 Sulay


Thank you Charity for the beautiful and delicious cake!




4/3/2015 Raquel P.


Most amazing handmade Dominican cake with Dulce de leche filling. Again, I give two thumbs up to my girl Charity Deleon.




12/23/2015 Winnifred


OMG! I HAVE NEVER HAD A CAKE THIS GOOD! Rich in flavor, but light in texture. It tastes like fresh whip cream with an infusion of almonds. The cake it’s self is so light, I don’t know how it doesn’t collapse. Like nothing I’ve ever had, it's decadent, but somehow LIGHT, perfect, melt in your mouth cake with an ode to almonds and the buttercream oh!




7/7/2015 Sally N.


Charity bakes quality pastries, they are delicious and beautiful. Thank you for the delicious chocolate chip banana bread and bread pudding.




7/22/2018 Nicole B.


Absolutely Perfect.




2/3/2019 Hadeer


My son's 7th Birthday. My son is a vanilla boy through and through; but the minute he tried V2 baked’s red velvet cake he was hooked! It’s a beautiful thing when delicious can also be a healthy alternative. The sponge was moisture packed, the build sturdy, and the design showed an eye for detail. The owner captured my sons ROBLOX theme perfectly. If only I took a picture before we ate it all! Thank you for handling this day with such grace and class. I can’t wait for my next order!




March 2019 Yanivis


I've tried a few items on her menu and all of them were delicious! Everything is made from scratch and she uses quality ingredients. You can taste the freshness of it all. Her attention to detail is much appreciated. My son's birthday cake was just as I envisioned it would be. She really pays attention to what you want. My son wanted a red velvet cake with vanilla buttercream topped with fruits and it was a hit! He's just 11 years old. I was worried he wouldn't like the taste as he's never tried anything Vegan, but her really enjoyed it and is already looking forward to next year's cake. Her lemon sponge cake with Raspberry-Lemon buttercream is so good! Love the chocolate cupcakes too! I can't wait for my birthday in May to put in my order. I highly recommend Charity.




November 2019, Hadeer


CUPCAKES Rate: Excellent Would recommend: Yes Like best: I love chocolate cakes and desserts and thought myself a connoisseur of sorts. I have never NEVER EVER had a chocolate cupcake like these before. You have made me the happiest pregnant woman on this planet. The absolute happiest. Not only because its delicious but since it's all plant based it's easy on my stomach especially during these rough times. A million thank yous!!! Anything to add: Did I mention I've never had better?




April 20, 2019 Dena M.


Rate: Excellent Recommend: Yes Charity went out of her way to accommodate my requests for theme of the cake, as well as my daughters allergy restrictions. The cake she designed was adible art! Everyone that saw it was blown away. Every part of the order was top notch and professional including the delivery to our home. I highly Recommend. Charity is fabulous and puts 100% into delivering the best products to her customers. You can see her commitment in her artistic design and personal service.




May 3, 2019 Clorissa C.


Rate: Excellent Recommend: Yes I've never had a ore delicious cake. I had a cision of the cake and Charity overly exceeded my expectations. Super happy and will always use her. Will always go vegan when it comes to cakes now!! Thank you!




May 09, 2019 Vivianne S.


Rate: Excellent Recommend: Yes Like Best: V2 Baked provided a variety of cookies and mini cupcakes for a high-end political "friendraiser" I recently helped coordinate. The clientele was not your typical Oreos and Little Debbie type of group. Needless to say, the product we served had to be top-rate...and it was that and then some! Eveyone loved whatever they ate; they were even more delighted that we had small parting parting gifts of these cookies that went home with each of them in a beautiful boxed presentation. Referred: I work in a large plaza which has multiple businesses in it. I was first drawn to a car owned by the V2 Baked, whose car was parked in my plaza, emblazoned with the V2 Baked logo and information. I called and was immediately in contact with the owner who was extremely professional and friendly. Anything to add: The best part of the event other than the tasty treats, was telling some of the departing guests who took home theur V2 Baked goodies that the treats were 100% Vegan. They were "shocked" that is was "so good" and were thrilled to have found a new place to get quality desserts.




May 11, 2019 Delia


This was beyond delicios, thank you so much for exhibiting your talents for our little ones. May your talents continually be blessed and spread to ohers.




October 2019, Amguer


Best vegan bakery in florida, God bless you always Charity.




November 2019, Jen


Everyone love the cake, thank you so much!! Amazingly delicious!!! Thank you again.




August 2019, Lyra


The Amazing cake by my friend Charity, you outdid yourself!! Thank you for an amazing and very tasty cake. You are my new cake lady.




September 2019, Kevin J.


Go to www.v2baked.com. Charity is a good friend of mine and makes the most delicious desserts. I couldn't believe it was 100% vegan. You can order directly from her site or give her a call at 561-374-0992




August 2019, Yanivis "Mimi"


I tried the sponge Lemon cake with Lemon-Raspberry Buttercream and it was Heaven on Earth! I was skeptical going in, but pleasantly surprised with how yummy it was. The flavor of the Buttercream frosting was perfect and the cake itself was moist. Wish my husband could have tried it, but sadly for him it never made it home. I took one bite and couldn't stop, lol. She made my sons birthday cake and mine as well. My go to are the chocolate cupcakes with raspberry lemon frosting!!! I absolutely love them. Her cookies and all other desserts I've tried are all so delish! Charity is talented, honest, knowledgeable, professional and so hospitable. I love that she uses fresh high quality ingredients in everything she bakes. Her kitchen is beautiful and has such a good vibe. Her prices are very reasonable. If you're looking for a healthier alternative to a tasty cakes, desserts and pastries, I highly recommend you place your order with Charity.




August 2020, Joshua


Thanks so much for sending this email! I will be sure to recommend your business. Very professional and great customer service. So excited to find a vegan pastry chef in that area!




November 2019, Hadeer


It was not only beautiful but delicious too! And so happy I have leftovers! Best baby shower cake ever!




November 2019, Donna


the cake was absolutely amazing. she loved it. Thank you once again! ~Donna




November 2019, Loren


The cake was absolutely delicious!!!!!! It was perfect!




December 2019, Glenna


Heavenly Red Velvet cupcakes from V2 Baked! Everything is made with love and you can tell at first bite. Heaven in your mouth. Thank you Charity!




January 2020, The Vegan Esthetician Spa LLC


Vegfest Customer: My friend bought the last two cookies-n-cream cupcakes and I was so sa but I bought 3 other glavors that you had available, those were great too!! I will be placing an order for our 13th year anniversary in March! Thank you again and to your beautiful family. Thank you to your little helper that checked out my purchases, he did great!




January 2020, Ashley


Vegfest Customer: I had an orange something cupcke at Vegfest and it honestly was the best cupcake I have ever eaten in my life, and I love that they are vegan. The price was so reasonable. I will absolutely drive all the way down to her a cake!




January 2020, Tabakha


No other cakes taste the same after you've tried these. the chocolate cupcakes are my favorite. You can literally taste the love in each bite.




February 2020, Jared


Google review: What an amazing experience I had with V2 Baked yesterday. We had our 1 year anniversary at Rise Dispensary in Deerfield Beach. B2 Baked brought their gourmet cupcakes, cookies and even made us a beautiful cake to cap off an awesome evening. They brought in everything quickly and on time, did not need any help and displayed everything beautifully. I highly recommend V2 Baked for any type of event.




February 2020, JillMarie


IG Review: My daughter received these cupcakes for her birthday, the presentation was very impressive and hands down these were the best vegan cupcakes we've ever had! So delicious, we will definitely be ordering in the future.




April 2020, Houghton Photography


IG Review: It was so delicious thank you so much!! Hubby was so happy!




May 2020, Marlo


IG Review: Thank you for making these amazing cupcakes to surprise my daughter who came home to see me for Mother's Day!




June 2020, Rachel


IG Review: Thank you so much! It was amazing and we loved it! It was a Girl.




June 2020, Michele


Rate: Excellent Would Recommend: Yes Like Best: I tried the lemon cupcakes with coconut frosting, funfetti with marshmallow buttercream frosting and cookie butter. They were all faves. Can't pick just one. These are the BEST vegan cupcakes I've ever had HANDS DOWN! They really had the true charasteristics of a cake made with eggs. We all know how dense vegan cakes can be. I was really blown away. At first, I questioned if they were really even vegan. That's how moist and fluffy they were. You can tell these were made with quality ingredients so it's not surpirse I found out she's a pastry chef. None of the cupcakes has those wierd dyes or artificial tasting flavors. The recipe is outstanding! You will not be dissapointed. Plus, she delivered them straight to my door and I live in Inverray which is quite a drive. The delivery charge was very reasonable.




July 2020, Christina


I get the pleasure of saying this is my daughter's birthday cake, it was absolutely delicious and beautiful. My daughter absolutely loved it as well, she was so happy it wasn't fondant.




July 2020, Alexandra


Thank you @V2Baked for making my sisters cake perfect and Vegan!




July 2020, Michelle de Castro


The best! Most delcious goodies ever!





TESTIMONIALS

Phone:  

FOLLOW

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle

HOURS:

Monday - Saturday: 9am to 7pm * Sunday:12 pm - 5 pm 

Serving Greenacres and Surrounding South Florida Cities

© 2023 by V2 Baked Proudly created with Wix.com